top of page

chapter committees

Executive Committee                                                       

Voting:    Commander Carl Forkner

                Sr. Vice George Colbert

                1st Jr. Vice Howard Doll

                2nd Jr. Vice Shirley Lester

                Treasurer Bill Clowers

                Chaplain Paul Soderquist

                Judge Advocate Barbara Jeter

                DEC Carol Ellis

                Alt DEC (when DEC absent) Debbie Roberts

                Elected Members:

                                Jerry Buza

                                Don Wyatt

                                Jim Ellis

Non-Voting:       Adjutant Bob King

                           Auxiliary Unit 8 Rep 

Trustee Board                                   

Chair:    Howard Doll (1st Jr. Vice Commander)

              Jim Kotan

              Jim Ellis

              John Lord

              Shirley Lester (2nd Jr. Vice Commander)

Audit Committee                                              

Chair:    Barbara Jeter

              Jack Isaacson

              Lynn Burnett

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Chair:    Barbara Jeter (JA)

              Jerry Buza

              George Cornett


Fundraising & Events Committee

Chair:    George Colbert

              David Henning


Finance Committee

Chair:    Don Wyatt

              Ted Wagner

              Wendell Borland

              Jim Ellis


Special Projects Committee

Chair:   Paul Soderquist (Chaplain)

             Carl Forkner (Senior CSO)

Gold Star 2024 Committee

Chair:   Helen Krsul



bottom of page